A Memorable 4th of July

Happy Fourth of July to all!

Today has been a memorable day, and not because of fireworks and Bbq. Today I went with my Mamma to go see one of the new additions to the family. I love watching my Mom with babies. They always seem to warm right up to her and just go to sleep or making happy sounds. Whereas with me they making funny faces and then start crying, that’s why I let the pro take over. It’s hard to not be awestruck by babies. They’re so tiny yet so full of life.

Another thing that I’ve done to make this holiday memorable is I finally watched “The Avengers”. Now I understand why my friends all told me that I needed to see it.

1 Peter 2:16

Live as people who are free, not using your freedom as a cover-up for evil, but living as servants of God.

One thought on “A Memorable 4th of July

Leave a Reply

