The animals :)

I often wonder what kind of thoughts are going through my dog Abby’s head. I mean, one day she’s treating a toy like it’s her beloved blankie and is sleeping with it between her paws, the next day she tears it to smithereens! I was able to find the fluff out of the toy but I haven’t come across the squeaker yet.  Abby is a beautiful red and white Brittany Spaniel, she supposed to be a bird dog but I think she’s defective. I’ll go onto the back porch and she will be laying down and there will be birds a foot away eating her food. Like I said; defective. Oh and then there will be the days where I’ll look out the window and Abby will be watching the birds eat her food then I’ll go out the door and she’ll chase them away as if to say “See! I did my job! Aren’t ya proud?” She really is a very sweet dog 🙂 and I’m grateful to have her.

IMG_2144

And then there’s the little dog. Lacy. If she were a human I think she would either be a real estate woman or someone who just sleeps all the time. You see there are times when Lacy acts all dignified and then the rest of the time she just sleeps. But Lacy is my buddy, I don’t know what I would do without her.

Romans 13:1

Let every person be subject to the governing authorities. For there is no authority except from God, and those that exist have been instituted by God.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

