You’re beautiful

You’re Beautiful

By Ames

You’re beautiful in my eyes

There’s no need to hide

Precious in my sight, please ignore the lies

 

I’ll always forgive you no matter what.

Please don’t leave me out, you won’t gain anything.

Don’t leave the door shut

 

I love you, you’re beautiful, don’t believe the lies.

 

I’m after your heart, your heart alone.

I’m here, at the door of your heart, please just let me in.

 

My love will never let you down,

I’ll always be here for you

I will forever wait for you.

 

I love you, you’re beautiful, don’t believe the lies.

 

So I realize that I’ve already posted something today, but this is something else that I was inspired to write. It’s meant to be a poem, and yes I realize that it has no rhyme or reason but this is what was on my heart. It is supposed to be Jesus talking. I hope you enjoyed it!

 

2 thoughts on “You’re beautiful

Leave a Reply

