Dear Weather,

Dear Weather,

Why do you have to be so pretty in autumn? When most of us who have to work or school to do, and can’t enjoy you. I am sitting at my desk right now with my window open listening to normal city noises. I’m also hearing kids screaming happily far away, probably at a school . Oh how I wish I didn’t have school to do, then I could be outside enjoying you. Do you not know how hard it is to focus when the temperature is so nice? Weather, you are perfect. Please stay this way. Don’t become unbearably hot again. I love the fall, the smells, the holidays, the coolness, the joy and the colors.

With love, and pumpkin pie,

Ames

5 thoughts on “Dear Weather,

  1. MonieMacaroni/Da Pineapple says:

    I know how you feel!!!!!!!!!!!! Being locked in a classroom and looking out the window is all of the weather I get to see. 😦

Leave a Reply

