VACATION!!!

I am officially on vacation. We arrived at our destination, the beach, about an hour ago. It is incredibly beautiful. I think I am meant to live on the ocean. It took us nine hours to get here, but in the end, the drive is worth it. Because of the nine hours of drive time we got a ton of free time, meaning I watched the Avengers (which resulted in me at the eight hour point of our trip telling Michael that I was “burdened with glorious purpose”), Enchanted (“I’ve been dreaming of a true loves kiss”), reading etc. It was wonderful, that is until we hit about 7 and 1/2 hours in the car then we all went a bit insane (Michael and I did at least). Anyway, we’re here now, and life is good. Allow me to make you envious with a picture of my destination.

beach

2 thoughts on “VACATION!!!

Leave a Reply

