Your Love is A Melody

If your love was a melody, you’d be singing it over me.
Your voice sweeter than honey, the words more meaningful than life.

If your love was a melody it would be soaring through the wind, carrying a whisper of love that would speak to my heart.

Your love is a melody, piercing my soul, tearing through the darkness, and moving the mountains in me.

Your love is a melody and you’re singing it over me.

 

Psalm 40:3
He put a new song in my mouth, a hymn of praise to our God. Many will see and fear the Lord and put their trust in him.

Leave a Reply

